Final countdown…

Wow! only two more sleeps until I’m done for the summer! I am beyond excited. This semester did go super fast but these last few weeks have definitely been rough on me. I cant wait to breath a sigh of relief on thurs night, it seriously wont come soon enough!

 I wanted to do some form of stop motion for my final reflection but unfortunitely I didnt give myself enough time to fool around with it and come up with something that worked.  Up until last night I was hell bent on doing it but its just a little too much to conquer by thurs so I decided Id just make a nice simple little video using windows movie maker because it’s more my kind of program, if you know what I mean.  Hopefully it turns out alright.  Other than that I have been trying to keep up with everyone else’s blog posts and continue to follow a couple of educators and their blogs.  This weekend I want to finally attempt to try out a few things I never found time to throughout the semester (hopefully its not too late). 

Good luck to everyone this final week of classes and look forward to seeing everyone’s videos on thurs!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Final countdown…

  1. Wow I totally know what you mean. This semester seemed to be so quick then these past few weeks I feel like I haven’t done anything but homework.

    How did you make out with movie maker? I had some troubles. You can check out my blog and see if you had any of the same problems.

    kohlioz.wordpress.com

    Thanks

Leave a comment